Prey (album)


  1. The Warlord
  2. Sword of the King
  3. Shadowbeast
  4. Al-Kimiya
  5. The Magus
  6. Return to the Stars
  7. Prey
  8. The Fight of our Lives
  9. Archangel

Second full length release from ON MY COMMAND.

Line up:

  • All guitars, bass and vocals by Sean Mackay
  • Session drums by James Knoerl


  • Recorded and Produced by Sean Mackay
  • Mixed and Mastered by Andy Kite at Against the Grain studios (Adelaide, South Australia)

Artwork by Andreas Marschall